Audio Search Results

Electric Angels
"Unreleased Second CD"
1. Lies My Father Told Me
2. Wish That I Could Fly
3. New York Times
4. War Is Over
5. Postcards From My Heart
6. Color Of Hate
7. Woke Up Blind
8. Wild Things Are
9. Spent The Night With A Memory
10. Hung Up On A Pin Up Girl
11. Ain't Going Home With You
12. Million Dollar Face
13. Voodoo Doll
14. Tiger Tiger
15. New York City Girl
16. The Day The Clown Cried