Audio Search Results

Black Crowes, The
"Acoustic / Town Hall - New York, NY - November 3, 2008"
Black Crowes (Acoustic)
Town Hall
New York, NY
November 3, 2008

Schoeps MK4's>Schoeps KCY 250/05I>Schoeps VST62ui>Sound Devices 702 (@24/96)

CF>USB Card Reader>Soundforge 9(Fades, Sample Rate/Bit Rate Conversion)>CDWAV>FLAC

Recorded By Keith Litzenberger From Orch R/C Row E (in front of Right PA Stack)

All Flac files tagged with Artist, Venue and Song Title w/ Foobar2000
1. Intro
2. Under A Mountain
3. Nonfiction
4. Never Ending Song Of Love
5. Wyoming And Me
6. Brand New Heartache
7. Wiser Time
8. She Talks To Angels
9. Oh Josephine
10. Whoa Mule
11. Darling Of The Underground Press
12. Bring On Bring On
13. He Was A Friend Of Mine
14. Here Comes Daylight
15. Thorn In My Pride
16. Stoned Faces Don'T Lie (1St Time Played)
17. Welcome To The Goodtimes
18. Downtown Money Waster
19. Wheels (1St Time Played)
20. Goodbye Daughters Of The Revolution