Audio Search Results

Earle, Steve
"So You Wannabe An Outlaw: Deluxe Edition"
1. Lookin' For A Woman
2. The Firebreak Line
3. News From Colorado
4. If Mama Coulda Seen Me
5. Fixin' To Die
6. This Is How It Ends
7. The Girl On The Mountain
8. You Broke My Heart
9. Walkin' In LA
10. Sunset Highway
11. Goodbye Michelangelo
12. Ain't No God In Mexico
13. Sister's Coming Home/ Down At The Corner Beer Joint
14. Local Memory
15. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way